Fameye Releases ‘Songs Of Peter’ Album Tracklist

More articles

- Advertisement -
Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku
Kofi Oppong Kyekyekuhttp://zionfelix.net
Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku is a Ghanaian Broadcast Journalist/Writer who has an interest in General News, Sports, Entertainment, Health, Lifestyle and many more.

Fameye has released the tracklist of his ‘Songs Of Peter’ album.

The award-winning musician shared the tracklist in a post sighted by Zionfelix.net.

He is expected to drop the album on Friday, April 29, 2022.

Fameye featured Kwesi Arthur, Ofori Amponsah, Amakye The Rapper, Pure Akan, Akodaa Seden and SuzzWay on this album.

READ ALSO: I Would Have Worn Kaba And Slit If… – Efia Odo Drops Another Reaction To The Criticism Of Her Dress

The ‘Songs of Peter’ album will be released exclusively on Boomplay for a week before it is made available on other stores as a result of a partnership deal.

Check out the tracklist below.

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -