JMJ Drops ‘New Kings’ Tape

 JMJ Drops ‘New Kings’ Tape

Ghanaian music producer, Jam Master Jay (JMJ) has dropped his ‘New Kings 1’ tape.

This masterpiece featured The Bryan Mensah, Kofi Jamar, Bosiisam, King Paluta and Lokal.

READ ALSO: “We Are Ready To Pay All What You Are Demanding Please Let Her Go” – Pinamang Cosmetics Reacts To Akuapem Poloo’s Issue

‘New Kings 1’ is the second edition of JMJ’s ‘Riddim Of The Gods’ project which was released in 2019/2020.

Enjoy the latest project from JMJ below.

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku is a Ghanaian Broadcast Journalist/Writer who has an interest in General News, Sports, Entertainment, Health, Lifestyle and many more.

You May Also Like This