Music Group Echo Is Back With New Single, Akuaba – DOWNLOAD & LISTEN

Do you remember Afropop music group, Echo?

The group which is made up of Charles Yeboah Danso and Elijah Owusu Danso are back with a new single called, Akuaba.

The group formed in 2008 has been silent or a while but believes this new single produced by Lazio Beat will make the magic for them.

Download and enjoy the tune below:




Zionfelix is a renowned blogger, social media influencer, Publicist/PRO, Radio & TV Personality. He holds BSc Information Studies & Political Science from the University of Ghana, Legon. He's the host of entertainment shows "Celebrity Ride With Zionfelix", "Zionfelix Uncut" and "Gossip Palour With Zionfelix" Contact: +233242544313 IG & Twitter: @Zionfelixdotcom

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.