Chris Attoh Makes Big Comeback To Host 25th Telecel Ghana Music Awards With Naa Ashokor

More articles

- Advertisement -
Chris Osei
Chris Osei
The writer is Osei Chris Kofi. I have three strong passions in life — football, blogging and movies — in that order. I love spending time with friends talking about the important things in life and hate nothing more than ‘authority’ and hypocrisy. My personal believe in life is that once an individual sets his/her mind to achieve something, it is totally possible. And oh!, I am a strong Lannister, because I always pay my debt. For writing or fixing gigs, contact

Ghanaian actor and producer, Chris Attoh is not a new face when it comes to mounting the big stage to host what is Ghana’s arguably biggest night to celebrate music and all the people who worked behind the scenes to produce magical sounds.

He is known to have hosted the 2011, 2012, and 2016, Ghana Music Awards events.

READ ALSO: Please Don’t Send Me Back To Psychiatric – Funny Face Says As He Begs Baby Mama To Allow Him Talk To His Children  

After eight years of his absence as host of the show, Chris Attoh makes a big comeback to grace the stage again as host of the event on Saturday, June 1, 2024, at the Grand Arena of the Accra International Conference Centre.

He will host the event with the ever-gorgeous and talented media personality and actress Naa Ashorkor Mensah-Doku, who is equally not new to this stage.

Chris Attoh‘s return as the host of the awards event has been met with a lot of excitement on social media because many people believe his previous appearances were splendid.

READ ALSO: Checkout The Complete Birthday Wishlist Of Asantewaa That Is Causing A Stir Online

The 25th Telecel Ghana Music Awards will go live tonight, and as always, trust to bring you nothing but the best of updates.

Earlier in March 2024, the Ghana Music Award Academy Board announced the nominees for the 25th TGMA, including prestigious categories such as Record of the Year, Album of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best New Artist.

Click HERE for the full nominee list.

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -