Medikal drops tracklist for his new EP titled “Society”

More articles

- Advertisement -

Amidst all the rumors claiming his marriage is on “fire”, Medikal has announced a new EP.

The rapper dropped the tracklist for the upcoming EP which he calls the “Society EP”.

It is not immediately known when the rapper will release the EP but it seems it will be out soon.

READ ALSO: Medikal And Fella Divorce Rumours Intensify As Medikal Drops Cryptic Message

The tracklist includes “Ungrateful, Siri, Elon, Street Anthem, Scarface, Rosalinda, IDGAF, Something Dey There”.

Medikal recently deleted all posts on his Instagram Page as well as his wife. The rapper was also suspended from Twitter following new policies on impersonation.

Speculations claimed that the Instagram cleanup by the couple was due to their marital issues.

But what if it was a stunt to promote the Society EP?

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -