Nhyira Betty Out With Fourth Album, Alter Call

Gospel artiste Nhyira Betty is set to release her fourth studio album titled “Alter Call”.

The singer has already released two of the songs from her album and is set to release other songs on the album soon.

Credible information reaching Ghana’s hottest celebrity blog ZIonfelix.net indicates that Nhira Betty will be launching her album officially in September.

 The 7 track album has songs such as Gyae mu (leave it to God) and Aye hu (God of wonfers) which have both been released as singles for fans to get a taste of the spirit-filled album about to hit them.

Gyae Mu and Aye hu are already receiving massive airplay and are available on all online music stores and apps.

Check out the full album list below:

1. Gyae mu

(Leave it to God)

2. Nyame bolobo ( Bigger God)

3. Twa so(Altar call)

4. Aye hu(God of wonders)

5. Gyae mu (slow)

6. Worship + Twa so (mashup)

7. My worship (orthodox mashup)

Add Comment