Pastor Brian Amoateng Wins Youth Leader of the Year At Youth Event Awards 2018

More articles

- Advertisement -
Chris Osei
Chris Osei
The writer is Osei Chris Kofi. I have three strong passions in life — football, blogging and movies — in that order. I love spending time with friends talking about the important things in life and hate nothing more than ‘authority’ and hypocrisy. My personal believe in life is that once an individual sets his/her mind to achieve something, it is totally possible. And oh!, I am a strong Lannister, because I always pay my debt. For writing or fixing gigs, contact

President of Brian Jones Outreach Ministries, Pastor Brian Jones Amoateng has been adjudged as the youth leader of the year at the recent Youth Event Awards 2018 which took place at the Silver Star Towers, Airport City – Accra.

International Youth Empowerment Summit (iYES), which is the flagship youth empowerment program organized by Brian Jones Outreach Ministries, headed by the author and philanthropist, was also awarded as the youth event of the year 2018.

Clique Empire, which is a top event organizing firm, known for it’s popular Tidal Rave events, organized The Youth Event Awards to honour and celebrate individuals impacting the youth of Ghana.

Pastor Brian is the President of Brian Jones Outreach Ministries which organizes the annual International Youth Empowerment Summit (iYES).

READ ALSO: Nana Appiah Mensah Is Not A Fraudster – Benedicta Gafah Gives Thousand-And-One Proofs

This youth-oriented summit brings together successful individuals in industry, academia, and religion to interact with young people for an impactful exchange of ideas aimed at unleashing the potentials of our future leaders and change agents.

READ ALSO: Stop Bluffing On Me- Gospel Musician To Radio Presenters

This year’s event saw influential public figures like Archbishop Nicholas Duncan-Williams, Kwame Sefa-Kayi; Oheneyere Naana Dansoa and Deloris Frimpong-Manso who are all media personalities. Politicians Catherine Afeku in attendance. Others are Sampson Amoateng, Daniel Amoateng, Frank Ofosu-Appiah, Lawrence Tetteh, Kofi Abban, and O.A Bernard.

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -